EVENT COLOR BLUE

When planning the color scheme of your event, are you thinking the color that defines you, the moment or your logo? I love BLUE and these are the combinations I am thinking of, but the truth is that I based my selection in the meaning the color BLUE. For now lets call this my blue event collection 😉

Here is the meaning:

The color blue is one of trust, honesty and loyalty. It is sincere, reserved and quiet. It is reliable and responsible. This color exhibits an inner security and confidence. Blue has the order and direction in its life.

Wow! Now I now that the event I am planning will be a successful one!!

Leave a Reply

THE MAIN EVENT CABO

Los Cabos event rentals and flowers

Los Cabos Finest Event Rentals

Smile! You’re at THE MAIN EVENT CABO RENTAL AND PRODUCTION

www.blog.dinogomez.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Living Art Floral design

Cabo San Lucas Wedding Floral Decor

